24 May

Huawei Specialist Certifications Are Upgraded Recently

Customers who are familiar with HCDAtest may find that we have upgraded Huawei Specialist certification names recently. That all because Huawei has upgraded their Huawei Specialist Certifications On March 15, 2022.

Huawei Specialist Certification Exam Names Upgrade

Huawei specialist certifications are the parts of Huawei certifications, which focus on measuring the skills of partners’ employees, Huawei employees, and other people in the society for core ICT-related positions. The new certifications will be named in the form of “HCSX + Position + Domain”. “HCS” stands for “Huawei Certified Specialist”, and “X” indicates the level: A for Associate, P for Professional, and E for Expert.

HCSX may include: HCSA (Huawei Certified Specialist – Associate), HCSP (Huawei Certified Specialist – Professional), and HCSE (Huawei Certified Specialist – Expert).

New Names For HCDAtest Huawei Specialists Exams

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts


H12-211-ENU H12-211-ENU online test H12-211-ENU practice test H12-221 H12-221-ENU H12-221-ENU online test H12-222 H12-222-ENU H12-223 H12-223-ENU H12-261 H12-261-ENU H12-261-ENU online test H12-261-ENU practice test H12-261-ENU questions and answers H12-311-ENU H13-511-ENU H13-511-ENU exam dumps H13-511-ENU latest dumps H13-511-ENU questions and answers H13-511-ENU real exam questions H13-511-ENU real questions H13-511-ENU test prep H13-511-ENU training materials H13-611-ENU H13-623-ENU exam dumps H13-629-enu H19-301-ENU exam dumps H19-307-enu H19-308 H19-308-ENU H19-308-ENU exam dumps H31-211-ENU H31-211-ENU exam dumps HCDA (Carrier IP) HCNA HCNA-Cloud-BCCP HCNA-HNTD HCNA Storage HCNP HCNP-R&S-IENP HCNP-Storage Huawei Certified Internetwork Expert-Routing & Switching Huawei Certified Network Associate-Building Cloud Computing Platform Video Conference